Old Me’s Dead and Gone

That’s right, I’m back, but this time with a bit of a different format (which is why all the old posts are gone).

Long story short, the economy happened, my firm announced record profits and issued a press release discussing why we were able to weather the bad economy (something to do with a giant bankruptcy case we landed), then decided to lay off a bunch of us anyways, and without any income I couldn’t pay rent, so now I’m back in the South living with my parents and trying to figure out what the frack I’m going to do with myself.

Now, I don’t think this is particularly interesting, but somehow without any new content this blog still gets some traffic and commenters have been asking if it’s still active, so what the hell, welcome to the life and times of a defunct big law assocaite.

2 Responses to “Old Me’s Dead and Gone”

  1. This is a needy site. Thanks fore create the site.http://law-associate.com/

  2. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get admission to constantly fast.

Leave a Reply

