Poll: Hottest T-Shirt Babe

So, I was talking to some people recently about the hotness of the girls on t-shirt ads from Snorg and Busted Tees, and got an idea for a completely gratuitous poll that will serve to do nothing but confirm all sorts of negative stereotypes bigoted women have about men.  I was just going to do a poll to see who readers thought was the hottest t-shirt model, but I decided to make it a little more interesting by adding in a spoiler:

The last contestant is Kristy, winner of the South division of College Humor’s Hottest College Girl competition, and not a t-shirt model.

5 Responses to “Poll: Hottest T-Shirt Babe”

  1. Am I allowed to vote for myself?? Thanks for adding me as a spoiler 😉

  2. Foto Foto Lucu…

    […]Poll: Hottest T-Shirt Babe « BL1Y[…]…

  3. frontier high speed internet customer service Says:

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    provided bright clear concept

  4. This article will help the internet visitors for setting
    up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  5. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this
    board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out much.
    I am hoping to present one thing back and aid others such as you aided
    me.

Leave a Reply

