You’ve Still Got a Friend in Jose Cuervo

Couple hilarious tweets from Tila Tequila have hit the gossip circle.  Apparently poor little miss thang ain’t got no friends:

“Why do I tweet so much? Even BEFORE Casey passed away? BECAUSE I HAVE NO FRIENDS! THERE! THE TRUTH COMES OUT! Just pray 4 her please!”

“PPL say I need 2 get off twitter & grieve with friends & family…WHERE? I DONT HAVE ANY! Casey was my only family & my Dogs! Worst day ever,”

Maybe you’d have friends if you weren’t such an insufferable, self-obsessed annoying bitch who thinks the right way to find love is get a bunch of guidos and club rats to do stupid stunts to compete for the chance to make out with you on TV?

Leave a Reply

